Educ 4151- Blog post #1

I read several blogs though I don’t actively follow any. I find that when I do an internet search, I often come across people’s blogs and while their content may not be academic, it is often very interesting and educational. It seems like just about everyone is blogging these days on just about any subject you can imagine.

While my only experience “blogging” is within this program, I feel relatively comfortable with it. My only concern is what happens if my content somehow disappears, though that seems somewhat unlikely. Unless I accidentally hit the delete button.

My goals for this blog are twofold. The first is to continue gathering content and ideas that will benefit me as I continue through this program. My second goal is to become more and more comfortable with this modality.

Leave a Reply

